Parent Advisory Board 
Welcome from the Sybourn Primary School governors

Sybourn Primary School has an active governing body who are here to assist the school to provide the best educational environment for our children.

          Parent Advisory Board             

Executive Head of School

Head of School



Executive Principal

Parent Governors

Parent Observers


Hayden Tyers

Andrew Bocchi

Simone Mills
Madeleine Munday

Christina Weiss – Chair

Sheila Gordon

James Mitchell
Jennifer Achonu
Glen Stewart

Meriem Alimerina
Leopold Naessens

Diane Thomas – Non Teaching
Harriet Bennett